Adventist Community Services Disaster Response (ACSDR)
Amateur Radio Emergency Service (ARES)
American Red Cross, Greater Kansas City Chapter
Brethren Disaster Ministries
Catholic Charities of Kansas City-St. Joseph
Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas
Central Jackson County Emergency Management Agency
Clay County, Missouri Sheriff’s Office
The Family Conservancy
Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) Region VII
Great Plains United Methodist Conference Disaster Response
Greater Kansas City Federal Executive Board
Greater Kansas City Interfaith Council
Harvesters-The Community Food Network
Health Care Collaborative of Rural Missouri
Heart to Heart International
Independence, Missouri Emergency Preparedness
Jackson County, Missouri Emergency Management
Jackson County, Missouri Health Department
Johnson County, Kansas Emergency Management
Johnson County, Kansas Human Services
Kansas City, Missouri Emergency Management
Kansas City, Missouri Health Department
Kansas Division of Emergency Management (KDEM)
Kansas-Nebraska Convention of Southern Baptists Disaster Relief
Kansas VOAD
Leavenworth County, Kansas Emergency Management
Medical Reserve Corps of Greater Kansas City
Mid-America Regional Council (MARC)
Mid-Continent Public Library (MCPL)
Missouri Baptist Disaster Relief
Missouri Conference United Methodist Church
Missouri State Emergency Management Agency (SEMA)
Missouri VOAD
Olathe, Kansas Community Emergency Response Team (CERT)
Operation BBQ Relief
Platte County, Missouri Health Department
Platte County, Missouri Sheriff’s Office / Emergency Management
The Salvation Army, Kansas and Western Missouri Division
Shawnee, Kansas Community Emergency Response Team (CERT)
Team Rubicon
Truman Heritage Habitat For Humanity
United Methodist Church of the Resurrection
United Way of Greater Kansas City 211
United Way of Wyandotte County
The Whole Person
Wyandotte County, Kansas Emergency Management
Wyandotte County, Kansas Public Health Department